Fair Aid Coalition Legislative Counsel  

Kelly McDowell                       
kellymmcdowell@gmail.com

Fair Aid Coalition Board of Directors

President
Ben Niehaus
School District of Florence County
niehausb@myflorence.org 

Vice-President
Dr. Mark Hansen
Elmbrook Schools
hansenm@elmbrookschools.org

Secretary-Treasurer
Dr. Wayne Anderson
Williams Bay School District
wanderson@williamsbayschools.org   

Dr. Dave Aslyn
Spooner Area School District
aslynd@spooner.k12.wi.us 

Jim Bouche
Lakeland UHS
bouche@lakelandunion.org

Patrick Mans
Crivitz School District
mans@crivitz.k12.wi.us

Larry Ouimette
Lac du Flambeau School District
louimett@ldf.k12.wi.us

Sue Todey
Sevastopol School District
suetodey@sevastopol.k12.wi.us

Bruce Quinton             
Pepin Area School District
bruceq@pepin.k12.wi.us

Tina Van Meer 
Gibraltar School District
tvanmeer@gibralter.k12.wi.us